Kurczinski & Partner

Kurczinski & Partner

Büroleitung

Dipl. Kfm. Boris Kurczinski
Dipl. Kfm. Boris Kurczinski

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 333
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 199

b.kurczinski@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Erich Kurczinski
Erich Kurczinski

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 303
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 199

e.kurczinski@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Mitarbeiter

Thomas Rehder
Thomas Rehder

Steuerberater

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 162
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39162

t.rehder@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Andrea Götz
Andrea Götz

Steuerberaterin

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 161
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39161

a.goetz@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Hans-Christian Sibbert
Hans-Christian Sibbert

Steuerfachwirt

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 130
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39130

h-c.sibbert@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Lars Bargstädt
Lars Bargstädt

Steuerfachwirt

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 150
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 198

l.bargstaedt@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Heike Reiche
Heike Reiche

Steuerberaterin

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 128
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39128

h.reiche@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Sven Arne Peters
Sven Arne Peters

Steuerfachwirt

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 222
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39222

s.a.peters@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Ute Neumann
Ute Neumann

Steuerberaterin

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 133

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39133

u.neumann@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Jens Rohwer
Jens Rohwer

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 120
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39120

j.rohwer@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Monika Stenzel
Monika Stenzel

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 125
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39125

m.stenzel@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Angelika Rohwedder
Angelika Rohwedder

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 114
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39114

a.rohwedder@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Katrin Zinke
Katrin Zinke

Sekretariat

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 0
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 199

k.zinke@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Reiner Kohn
Reiner Kohn

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 110
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39110

r.kohn@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Christiane Kurczinski
Christiane Kurczinski

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 442

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 443

c.kurczinski@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Maike Igel
Maike Igel

Bürokauffrau

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 131
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39131

m.igel@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Alexander Majtamal
Alexander Majtamal

Steuerfachangestellter

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 139
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39139

a.majtamal@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Annika Freese
Annika Freese

Steuerfachangestellte, Fachassistentin Lohn + Gehalt

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 111
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39111

a.freese@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Katharina Franck
Katharina Franck

Steuerfachangestellte, Fachkraft für Umsatzsteuer

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 122
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39122

k.franck@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Julia Hansen
Julia Hansen

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 113
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39113

j.hansen@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Lysan Zander
Lysan Zander

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 123
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39123

l.zander@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Nina Hollesen
Nina Hollesen

Steuerfachangestellte, Fachassistentin Lohn + Gehalt

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 121

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39121

n.hollesen@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Berit Mühlenstedt
Berit Mühlenstedt

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 135
F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39135

b.altenburg@--no-spam--kurczinski.de

Catharina Delfs
Catharina Delfs

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 136

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39136

c.delfs@--no-spam--kurczinski.de 

Celina Lentz
Celina Lentz

Steuerfachangestellte

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 132

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39132

c.lentz@--no-spam--kurczinski.de 

Marion Heine
Marion Heine

Bürokraft

T: +49 (4392) 404 - 129

F: +49 (4392) 404 - 39129

m.heine@--no-spam--kurczinski.de